Strategies to manage stress in uncertain times

1:00 – 1:45 p.m. Eastern; 12:00 – 12:45 p.m. Central; 10:00 – 10:45 a.m. Pacific

Ongoing concerns about the coronavirus (COVID-19) have many of us on edge. If you’re feeling more stressed or anxious than usual, this webinar is for you. Join us to explore the dynamics of worry, stress and anxiety — as well as how and why stress impacts our bodies and minds. You’ll also learn practical strategies for managing your stress during times of uncertainty.

Speaker:

Ann Rowland, Health Coach
Interactive Health | Schaumburg, IL

 

REGISTER HERE

By becoming an Interactive Health member your company could save a yearly

$

Get in Touch

Thank you for your inquiry!

We'll get back to you shortly.