Date/Time:  Tuesday October 9, 2018
1:00 – 2:00 pm EST | 12:00 – 1:00 pm CST | 10:00 – 11:00 am PST

What wellness strategies make a top-performing hospital? What do these top performers have in common? In this session, lead data strategist Alex Martin answers these questions by highlighting employee health data from 91 of Interactive Health’s hospital clients. You’ll understand the commonalities between top-performing hospitals and receive insights into factors that drive success. Then strategic account executive Dawn Weddle will share seven key strategies that can make a successful wellness program and real-life examples of five hospital clients that have successfully put these strategies to use.

What You Will Learn:

  • Data insights gained from an analysis of almost 60,000 hospital worker wellness program participants.
  • The commonalities among top-performing hospital clients and insights into factors that drive success.
  • 7 key strategies that can help your organization improve employee health and solve for rising health care costs.
  • Real-life examples of hospitals like yours that have successfully put these strategies to use and are seeing impactful results.

 

Register Now

By becoming an Interactive Health member your company could save a yearly

$

Get in Touch

Thank you for your inquiry!

We'll get back to you shortly.