Taking Employee Health Local

The surprising power of zip codes

Thursday, August 29, 2019
4:30 – 5:30 p.m. Eastern; 3:30 – 4:30 p.m. Central; 1:30 – 2:30 p.m. Pacific

Discover the power that zip codes can play in building a culture of health within your organization. Where individuals live, work and play can affect health risks and outcomes. Understanding the social determinants of health such as safe neighborhoods, education and access to healthy food will help to impact employees’ health for the better.

What You Will Learn:

  • What social determinants of health are and why they should matter to employers
  • The link between health behaviors and social determinants
  • Ways to address employee health needs in geographically dispersed locations by analyzing social determinants of health data
  • Real-life examples of how social determinant data is being used in companies like yours to bolster wellness programming and improve employee health

Speaker:

Bradley Lawson, Chief Commercial Officer
Interactive Health | Schaumburg, IL

Register Today!

By becoming an Interactive Health member your company could save a yearly

$

Get in Touch

Thank you for your inquiry!

We'll get back to you shortly.